Sorry, this entry is only available in French. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Cadre & assistant caméra : Fabienne Delaleau
Chef-électricien : Benoît Dupont
Opérateur Robot : Philippe Gilles
Unreal Artist : Jon Masterson
Assistant plateau : David Weingaertner
Studio/Robot & Caméras : PICSEYE
VFX & montage : Tommy Gury
Étalonnage : Xavier Boutin
Costumes : Les Mauvais Garçons

Guillaume Perret : electric tenor & soprano sax, effects, loopers, sylphyo
Yessaï Karapetian : keyboards
Julien Herné : electric bass
Martin Wangermée : drums, pads

Lyrics by : Nya
Tracks published by Sony ATV Music Publishing & Fofeo Productions
Recorded at Midilive studio by Romain Clisson
Mixed at Durango Studio by Romain Clisson
Mastered by Rémi Salvador
Photos by Timothée Raymond & Gilles Gauthier
Artwork by Guillaume Saix –

1001 Remerciements à : Audrey Lecoq, Xavier Plêche, Jacques Honvault Mov.X, Anastasia Stelzenberger, Stoyan Serin, Zoé Grelié, Clara Grelié, Gilles Commailles & Julien Russo Dacor Productions (P) & (C) 2021 French Paradox & Kakoum Records

2023 Guillaume Perret © tous droits réservés